Name Photo Contact Form
Barbara Brown
Title: Academic Counselor
Department(s): Guidance And Counseling, Student Services
Barbara Brown Email:bebrown@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1211
Fax:(907) 486-1264
Contact
Cindy Trussell, Ph.D.
Title: Associate Professor
Department(s): Natural Sciences
Email:citrussell@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1224 or (603) 259-1533
Fax:(907) 486-1257
Contact
Constance Jensen
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department(s): Art
Email:cjensen2@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 512-7990
Fax:
Contact
Daria Safronova
Title: Daria Safronova
Department(s):
Email:dgsafronova@kodiak.alaska.edu
Phone Number:
Fax:
Contact
Deborah Stenberg
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department(s): Art
Deborah Stenberg Email:dlstenberg@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(918) 207-9917
Fax:
Contact
Dr. Jared Griffin
Title: Assistant Director for Academic Affairs
Department(s):
Email:jgriffin3@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1229
Fax:(907) 486-1257
Contact
Dr. Suzanne Buie
Title: Assistant Professor
Department(s): Health Sciences
Email:sbuie@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(865) 456-0789
Fax:(907) 486-1257
Contact
Heather Abena
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department(s): Accounting
Email:habena@alaska.edu
Phone Number:
Fax:
Contact
Heather Corriere
Title: Assistant Professor
Department(s):
Email:hlcorriere@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1212
Fax:(907) 486-1264
Contact
Jacqueline Deal
Title: Jacqueline Deal
Department(s): Social Sciences
Email:jackie.deal.-33@gmail.com
Phone Number:
Fax:
Contact
Jen Hulse
Title: Adjunct Professor
Department(s):
Email:jkhulse@alaska.edu
Phone Number:907-486-1271
Fax:907-486-1255
Contact
Jesse Mickelson
Title: Associate Professor
Department(s): Mathematics
Email:jmickelson@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1261
Fax:(907) 486-1257
Contact
Jordana Long
Title: Assistant Professor
Department(s): English
Jordana Long Email:jalong3@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1277
Fax:(907) 486-1250
Contact
Kathleen Totemoff
Title: Adjunct Faculty
Department(s): Business
Email:hktotemoff@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 680-2340
Fax:
Contact
Kathryn Korrow
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department(s): English
Email:kkorrow@alaska.edu
Phone Number:
Fax:
Contact
Kathrynn Hollis-Buchanan
Title: Associate Professor
Department(s): Accounting, Business
khb Email:khollisbuchanan@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1210
Fax:(907) 486-1264
Contact
Kim Saunders
Title: Kim Saunders
Department(s): Education
Kim Saunders Email:kjdorner@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-5407
Fax:(907) 486-1250
Contact
Kitty Deal
Title: Assistant Professor
Department(s): Education
Email:kdeal@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1223
Fax:(907) 486-1264
Contact
Libby Eufemio
Title: Libby Eufemio
Department(s):
Email:libbyeufemio@yahoo.com
Phone Number:(907) 942-9011
Fax:
Contact
Linda Himelbloom
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department(s): Adult Basic Education, Natural Sciences
Linda Himelbloom Email:ljhimelbloom@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1201
Fax:(907) 486-1264
Contact
Lindsay Knight
Title: Lindsay Knight
Department(s):
Email:lindsay@powerhousegym.com
Phone Number:(907) 486-8770
Fax:
Contact
Lori Cook
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department(s):
Email:lcook25@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(423) 290-4912
Fax:
Contact
Margaret Stewart
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department(s): Allied Health, Health Sciences
Email:misty-isle@alaskan.com
Phone Number:
Fax:
Contact
Margie Mete
Title: Associate Professor
Department(s): Nursing
Email:mdraskovich@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1279
Fax:(907) 486-1257
Contact
Mark Schreiter, Ph.D.
Title: Associate Professor
Department(s):
Email:mschreiter@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1227
Fax:(907) 486-1257
Contact
Mary Forbes
Title: ABE Staff
Department(s): Adult Basic Education, Learning Center
mary Email:meforbes@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1201
Fax:(907) 486-1264
Contact
Megan Kouremetis
Title: Megan Kouremetis
Department(s):
Email:makouremetis@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 539-2805
Fax:
Contact
Meghan Kelly
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department(s): Business
Email:mmkelly@alaska.edu
Phone Number:
Fax:
Contact
Pat Adams
Title: Pat Adams
Department(s):
Email:pnadams@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 942-3082
Fax:(907) 486-1250
Contact
Peggy Azuyak
Title: Native Student Mentor
Department(s):
Email:pstolten@alaska.edu
Phone Number:Skype ID: peggy.azuyak1
Fax:
Contact
Questa Harper
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department(s):
Email:qlharper@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1201
Fax:(907) 486 - 1250
Contact
Taten Sheridan
Title: Assistant Professor
Department(s): College Preparatory And Development Studies, Learning Center
Taten Email:tesheridan@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1253
Fax:
Contact
Thia Falcone, BSW, MA
Title: Assistant Professor
Department(s): Social Sciences
thia Email:tfalcone@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1213
Fax:(907) 486-1269
Contact
Tom Pogson
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department(s): Physical Education And Recreation
Email:alaskakayakschool@gmail.com
Phone Number:
Fax:
Contact
Victoria Geyer
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department(s):
Email:vlgeyer@uas.alaska.edu
Phone Number:
Fax:
Contact