Name Photo Contact Form
Alan Fugleberg
Title: Director
Department(s):
Email:afugleberg@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1220
Fax:(907) 486-1250
Contact
Andy Ozols
Title: IT Technician
Department(s): IT
Headshot of Andy Ozols Email:aozols@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1231
Fax:(907) 486-1264
Contact
Bobbie Farfalla-Ivanoff
Title: Assistant for Academic Affairs
Department(s):
Email:bfarfallaivanoff@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1215
Fax:
Contact
Debbi Canavan
Title: Instructional Designer & Adjunct Faculty
Department(s): eLearning
Headshot of Debbi Canavan Email:dacanavan@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1202
Fax:(907) 486-1255
Contact
Dr. Jared Griffin
Title: Assistant Director for Academic Affairs
Department(s):
Email:jgriffin3@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1229
Fax:(907) 486-1257
Contact
Ian Bushell
Title: Network Systems Administrator
Department(s): IT
Email:ijbushell@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1230
Fax:(907) 486-1257
Contact
Jai Nan Fiala
Title: Learning Center Tutor
Department(s): Learning Center
Email:jnfiala@gmail.com
Phone Number:(907) 486-1203
Fax:
Contact
Jen Hulse
Title: Adjunct Professor
Department(s):
Email:jkhulse@alaska.edu
Phone Number:907-486-1271
Fax:907-486-1255
Contact
Joe Spear
Title: Maintenance Supervisor
Department(s): Maintenance
Headshot of Joe Spear Email:jspear@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1221
Fax:(907) 486-1257
Contact
John Beale
Title: Data Collection Technician
Department(s): Alutiiq Studies
John Beale Email:jtbeale@alaska.edu
Phone Number:
Fax:
Contact
Kalynn Irwin
Title: Fiscal Technician II
Department(s): Business Office
Email:knirwin@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1216
Fax:(907) 486-1257
Contact
Katie St. John
Title: Title III Project Manager
Department(s):
Email:kmstjohn2@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1234
Fax:
Contact
LA Holmes
Title: Maritime Workforce Development Coordinator
Department(s): Applied Technology
Email:laholmes@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1239
Fax:
Contact
Linda Himelbloom
Title: Linda Himelbloom
Department(s):
Linda Himelbloom Email:ljhimelbloom@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1201
Fax:(907) 486-1264
Contact
Lorraine Stewart
Title: Career and Technical Education Coordinator
Department(s): Applied Technology
Email:lestewart@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1209
Fax:(907) 486-1257
Contact
Mary Forbes
Title: ABE Staff
Department(s): Adult Basic Education, Learning Center
mary Email:meforbes@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1201
Fax:(907) 486-1264
Contact
Megan Ivanoff
Title: ABE Staff
Department(s): Adult Basic Education
Megan Ivanoff Email:megan.ivanoff@hotmail.com
Phone Number:907-486-1201
Fax:907-486-1264
Contact
Mike Sirofchuck
Title: Learning Center Tutor
Department(s): Learning Center
mike s Email:rmsirofchuck@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1203
Fax:
Contact
Mike Trussell
Title: Library Manager
Department(s): Library
Mike Trussell Email:mjtrussell@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1238
Fax:(907) 486-1257
Contact
Nancy Castro
Title: Financial Aid/ VA
Department(s): Student Services
Nancy Castro Email:ncastro2@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1214
Fax:(907) 486-1264
Contact
Natasha Zahn Pristas
Title: ABE Staff
Department(s): Adult Basic Education, Learning Center
tash Email:nmzahnpristas@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1201
Fax:(907) 486-1264
Contact
Opal Oliver
Title: Bookstore Procurement
Department(s): Business Office
Email:oioliver@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1242
Fax:(907) 486-1257
Contact
Peggy Rauwolf
Title: Accounting Supervisor
Department(s): Business Office
Email:prauwolf@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1217
Fax:(907) 486-1257
Contact
Robyn Callahan
Title: Registrar
Department(s): Student Services
Robyn Callahan Email: recallahan@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1235
Fax:(907) 486-1264
Contact
Sandra Chichenoff
Title: Administrative Assistant to the Director
Department(s):
sandy Email:sdchichenoff@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1219
Fax:(907) 486-1250
Contact
Sara Loewen-Danelski
Title: Library Assistant
Department(s): Library
sara Email:sloewen@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1237
Fax:
Contact
Toby Sullivan
Title: Learning Center Tutor
Department(s): Learning Center
toby Email:tjsullivan@alaska.edu
Phone Number:(907) 486-1203
Fax:
Contact
Wesley Martin
Title: Service Maintenance
Department(s): Maintenance
Email:wmmartin2@alaska.edu
Phone Number:907-512-7335
Fax:
Contact